What happens to my data if I cancel?

Your automated feeds will stop working. Your Tiller Money account will be deleted and your data will be removed from our databases 90 days after you cancel. However, all financial data imported during your trial will remain in your spreadsheets. You will keep your Foundation Template, and any free templates installed from Tiller Money Labs. Customer support is exclusively for subscribers.